Remove a service with a print calculator attached
You may have discovered the system will not allow you to use the red "X" option to the right of a service to delete the service line item when it uses the print calculator, but it still can be removed from the job. Whether you have copied an order that has a print calculator on it that is not needed for the new job or you wish to otherwise remove a print calculator from an estimate or order, you have to access the calculator itself to delete the service.
While within the estimate or order with the service you wish to remove, access the tab that has the service.
To delete a line item that has the calculator attached, click the Launch icon (the rocket ship) to the right of the line item you wish to remove.
When the calculator opens, you will notice a delete button on the top-right corner.
Click the Delete button.
The system will alert you that the line item, additional services within the calculator and any inventory attached via the calculator will also be removed.
Confirm the deletion by selecting OK.
The system will return you to the estimate/order after deleting the line item and associated details. You may continue making updates as normal or save and close to leave the order (or estimate).