Turning off Columns in the DJB Order View
The Dynamic Job Board (DJB) allows you to choose which columns you wish to display. If there are any columns not used by your team or that are not relevant for your day-to-day needs, you have the option to remove them without affecting other users. Removing unused columns will also improve the loading time for the page.
While viewing the DJB, move your mouse to the header row (over any of the column descriptions in the grey top row). At the right of the column description, a black arrow pointing down will appear. Click on this arrow. In the menu that opens, with your mouse, hover over "Columns" and you will see all of the columns currently available on the Order View.
For each column that is displayed, you will see a check-mark next to the label. To remove a column, uncheck the check-mark by clicking the box. Likewise, if you wish to turn on a column, check the box by clicking the empty box.
After you make the changes, click out of the menu and back on to the DJB and your screen will update.
Visit https://support.printreach.com/hc/en-us/articles/360057139114 if you wish to learn how to remove columns from the DJB Task View.